Life Quotes

I think the most important thing in life is self-love, because if you don’t have self-love, and respect for everything about your own body, your own soul, your own capsule, then how can you have an authentic relationship with anyone else?

Everybody, at some point in their life, has fallen down and not felt like getting back up, but you have to, no matter how difficult it is.

The dissenter is every human being at those moments of his life when he resigns momentarily from the herd and thinks for himself.

If I had to live my life again, I’d make the same mistakes, only sooner.

We are increasingly open to understanding how we are all connected and that if we sink the ship that we are all on, we all drown. However, we have simultaneously become so focused on our own life experiences that we think we are alone.

What I really want out of life is to discover something new: something mankind didn’t know was possible to do.

We get these lives for free. I didn’t do anything to get this life, and no matter what the hardships are, it is free and, in a way, it’s an extraordinary bargain.

There have been setbacks, illnesses and other obstacles, so inevitably I’ve had disappointments. But once you realise that things can’t always go your own way, you’re on the right track to being able to handle your own life.

There is no such thing in the world as luck. There never was a man who could go out in the morning and find a purse full of gold in the street to-day, and another to-morrow, and so on, day after day: He may do so once in his life; but so far as mere luck is concerned, he is as liable to lose it as to find it.

Make treating yourself a priority and always remember your life is happening now. Don’t put off all your dreams and pleasures to another day. In any balanced personal definition of success there has to be a powerful element of living life in the present.

I have a lot of sympathy for young people because I realize how disturbed I was. How would I deal with life in the future? What would I do for a living?

In my life, I’m just looking for that life of integrity that my father had. I have a good heart; I’m not a heartbreaker.

In real life, wolves will do anything to avoid contact with mankind.

Leave a Reply

